Wicstun Reviews

DOMESTIC – COMMERCIAL – AGRICULTURAL

Call 01430 819095

We welcome receiving feedback from our customers as it helps us grow as a business and learn how to provide a better service to all of our customers.

If you would like to leave a review please click the button which will take you to our Google reviews page.

Thank you from the Wicstun Farm CCTV Team

Angela M
Angela M
2020-10-13 00:00:00
Angela M

I have used a couple of time over the past few month, and I highly recommend them for reliable work, great at keeping you informed of when they are visiting, being honest about the work they can carry out, and doing a great job.

Michael Allderidge
Michael Allderidge
2020-10-13 00:00:00
Michael Allderidge

Very prompt response to an emegency call to disconnect a garden street light damaged and exposed to weather by tree branch during gale force winds.

Stuey Anthony
Stuey Anthony
2020-10-13 00:00:00
Stuey Anthony

I was impressed that Jago was able to come out within 24 hours. He was polite, helpful, thorough, professional and honest - would highly recommend.

Amy Dennis
Amy Dennis
2020-10-13 00:00:00
Amy Dennis

We called these guys when we first moved into our new home to remove old electrics. Communication has been great and they have been so helpful and professional. After this job we decided to ring them again with more jobs and they have been just as kind, informative and friendly as the first time and are helping us out so much in our first home. We couldn't be happier. We will be using only them for the work we need going forward :) thanks guys!! X

Andrea Hawkes
Andrea Hawkes
2020-10-13 00:00:00
Andrea Hawkes

Absolutely brilliant. Jago and Alex were just great. Did everything and more than we asked for. We would highly recommend Wicstun Electrical.

Cairn Emmerson
Cairn Emmerson
2020-10-13 00:00:00
Cairn Emmerson

Andrew & Tom Chamberlain-Smith
Andrew & Tom Chamberlain-Smith
2020-10-13 00:00:00
Andrew & Tom Chamberlain-Smith

Wicstun recently installed a security system and CCTV cameras and I can’t fault the level of service with Jago. The system was installed neatly and cleanly with respect for my property and with minimal intrusion and disruption - if you are looking for a security system I would definitely recommend them.

Simon Barton
Simon Barton
2020-12-13 00:00:00
Simon Barton

Highest professionalism. Good price for cctv installation. Will use again for anything electrical without doubt. Five stars.

John Miller
John Miller
2020-12-13 00:00:00
John Miller

Very good service, reliable.Happy with his work and highly recommend him

Jenni Downs
Jenni Downs
2020-12-13 00:00:00
Jenni Downs

Allan Walls
Allan Walls
2020-03-18
Allan Walls

First class service very good standard of work

Ellen Priestley
Ellen Priestley
2019-12-19
Ellen Priestley

Absolutely first class service and fantastic standard of work.

Fred Aunger
Fred Aunger
2019-12-12
Fred Aunger

Excellent and professional company.

Nicky Guest-Walmsley

Knowledgable tidy reliable and all round nice chap 😀

Amy Humphreys
Amy Humphreys
2019-06-14
Amy Humphreys

Friendly, reliable & professional ☺️

Jeff Kirby
Jeff Kirby
2019-06-12
Jeff Kirby

a very good service provider for all electrical work

Kerry Mortimer
Kerry Mortimer
2019-06-05
Kerry Mortimer

professional and reliable

Alexander Packer
Alexander Packer
2020-05-27
Alexander Packer

Vic West
Vic West
2020-05-23
Vic West

We were very impressed. These guys fitted a new fuse box and sorted out wiring problems caused by mice and sloppy workmanship by builders. The whole approach was designed to solve our problems and ensure that we were happy and confident with the finished job. Highly recommended

Barbara P
Barbara P
2020-05-23
Barbara P

Had work completed for our house and our business - Always excellent, sensibly priced and yes, he gets back to you ( hurray!) Would recommend totally

Kerry Mortimer
Kerry Mortimer
2019-12-30
Kerry Mortimer

Reliable and professional. Nice not to have to put the whole day aside waiting for a tradesman to arrive. Would highly recommend.

tony hewitt
tony hewitt
2019-11-30
tony hewitt

Excellent, fair prices and A1 work. Will definitely use again

John Alblas
John Alblas
2019-10-30
John Alblas

Excellent service received and feel very confident that all our electronic wiring is now safe to use. Also fitted a comprehensive intruder alarm system which is very easy to use and sends you alerts on your mobile phone if anything trips it. I highly recommend Wictsun Electrical & Security to all.

Jeff Kirby
Jeff Kirby
2019-06-30
Jeff Kirby

A fast and reliable service every time and very clean and corteus

Barbara Donalson
Barbara Donalson
2019-06-30
Barbara Donalson

Fair quotation backed up by prompt and professional service. We had two bathrooms rewired as well as other circuit improvements, very satisfied with work...oh yes and very tidy which not all trades people are. Thank you

Richard jennings
Richard jennings
2019-06-30
Richard jennings

Brilliant service and job well done. Thank you.

Ellen Priestley
Ellen Priestley
2019-06-30
Ellen Priestley

Absolutely brilliant prompt and honest service. Work carried out with fantastic communication at all time.